copyright © Nathalia Favaro 2018

Presentation

2019

"FLUX" at Virada Sustentável Rio 2019

Museu do Amanhã

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 

4pm, 20 October, 2019

"FLUX" at Food Art Film Festival

Jan Van Eyck Academy

Maastricht, The Netherlands

8pm, 06 September, 2019

 

"FLUX" at Galeria Z42

with a talk by the artists

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

5pm, 02 June, 2019

"FLUX" at VAO, Espaço Independente de Arte

with a talk by the artists

São Paulo, Brazil

6pm, 18 May, 2019

"FLUX" at Goethe Institut São Paulo 

with a talk by the artists, Rita Mendonça and Renata Padovan 

São Paulo, Brazil

8pm, 16 May, 2019

"FLUX" at "Humboldt y Las Americas", in the exhibition "La Naturaleza de las cosas"

Museo de Arte de la Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Bogotá, Colombia

revista arcadia

08 May - 30 june, 2019

Opening: 5pm, 08 May, 2019

"FLUX" at Goethe Institut Helsinki 

in the context of Goethe x Change 

with a talk by the biologist Sanna Junoven

Helsinki, Finland

5pm, 29 March, 2019